Jayden - My 1st Baby shoot!

Name
Rob
Edit My Images
No
A friend asked me if I'd take some pictures of her 2 month old son, Jayden. Wanting to get as much experience as I can, I was more than happy to!!

He didn't play ball for long and decided he was hungry :LOL:

Anyway, heres some pics:

DSC_0006 B&W by rob_mank, on Flickr

DSC_0084_edited-1 by rob_mank, on Flickr

DSC_0074_edited-1 by rob_mank, on Flickr

DSC_0033_edited-1 by rob_mank, on Flickr

DSC_0001_edited-2 by rob_mank, on Flickr

6. And one with his mum once he'd had enough:

DSC_0101_edited-1 by rob_mank, on Flickr

C&C more than welcome. Any pointers on where to improve is more than appreciated.

Thanks for looking.

Hi Mank, got some great shots there, but they all look to be a little washed out. Maybe do some PP on the B&W shots.
I'm by no means an expert, so please take my comments with a pinch of salt.

Lovely composition on all if them.:)

here' my tuppence worth. I think 1 -3 look great, the kind of shots you would happily pay for.

I think no 4 doesnt look anything special just a snap anybody could take.

5 looks great too,

& 6 I am sure she will love, but IMHO the baby looks a bit uncomfortable & I dont think its too flattering on her chin & women can be very funny about those kind of things LOL

I think 2 is my fave.

Hi Mank, got some great shots there, but they all look to be a little washed out. Maybe do some PP on the B&W shots.
I'm by no means an expert, so please take my comments with a pinch of salt.

Lovely composition on all if them.:)

Thank you Martin. I was going for a bright pale B&W conversion so some are blown out in places, but its what I was aiming for :LOL: Not sure if its to everyones taste though :shrug:

here' my tuppence worth. I think 1 -3 look great, the kind of shots you would happily pay for.

I think no 4 doesnt look anything special just a snap anybody could take.

5 looks great too,