just found a cheap site, i think

Name
chris
Edit My Images
No
Just received an email from a friend with a link to a site that might be worth you guys checking out. Example = D90 body only is £ 314.50 / £684.99 from warehouse express. i have no experience with these people so i can't vouch them but it may be worth a glance.

www.e-infall.scammers.com

Last edited by a moderator:
"About Payments
1. How can I pay by credit card?

If you want to pay by credit card,please transfer your payment to our Western union or Bank account directly from your card."

Western Union or Bank transfer are the only ways of paying. Funnily enough they are both unregulated ways of paying with no comeback should anything bad happen

Domain Name: E-INFALL.COM
Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com
Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com
Name Server: NS1.4EVERDNS.COM
Name Server: NS2.4EVERDNS.COM
Updated Date: 30-mar-2009
Creation Date: 30-mar-2009
Expiration Date: 30-mar-2010

Obviously a reliable, long established supplier. The only references to it I can find are from people posting 'Hey, have you seen this really cheap great site' type comments on forums.....

yep, as much as i'd love to beleive it, i just find it a little good to be true soi will be staying clear too! If anyone does buy anything, i'd love to here any feedback etc

wouldnt it be nice if that was legit well maybe not because id be in debt with the amount of things id like to buy.

A 50D with a 28-135 IS lens for £450 - definately too good to be true :shrug:

Even if you pay with your credit card and transfer to WU, they (credit card co) will not honour any problems as they fulfilled their obligation by paying to WU. I have been stung by credit cards and WU before and it hurt - Absolutely a big no no from me for using this payment method.

Just sent them 'feedback' from Scott Colin Arnold Martist, email address SCAMartist@aol.com with a letter cut and paste from 419eater.com