Yup - you can move it - lightroom won't find it on startup and will ask you if you want to make a new one or open an existing one. Point it to where you've moved it and voila.
Make sure you get the right catalog. It's found in Edit - catalog settings
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.