Beginner Lightroom / PS Subscription

Name
Harry
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi Guys

A quick question regarding my subscription for Lightroom/PS for all you knowledgeable people .. I have a £10 per month subscription and was wondering does that subscription include any form of photo montage program were by I could make a little film with transitions and to include music in the background ?

The package that I signed up for which was 7/8 months ago was a basic type of package that includes Lightroom with a certain amount of storage ( not a lot of storage as far as I can remember) and also Photo Shop …

How would I find out ? How would I check and access it. ?

Please bare in mind you’re talking to a numpty when it comes to PC/ Techy stuff .. I’m definitely not what you’d call PC literate and I only use Lightroom occasionally for very brief edits , I’ve Never ever even explored Photoshop …

Thanks in advance

Coho-Blue

Hi, I can't help with your actual question, BUT thought you might be interested in knowing that Amazon sell 1 Yr bundles of the LR/PS photo bundles (there are 3 different bundles, so do check you get the right one) - and more importantly at various times discount this to ~£70-£90.
You can then buy a 1yr bundle at the discounted price, and use the validation code that it provides to 'top up' your Adobe plan - which gives you 365 days credit, pausing monthly payments until used up.
The same applies to products which include '3 months LR' (for example) - the 3 months credit can be added in the same way.
Helps keep the cost down :)

Hi Guys

A quick question regarding my subscription for Lightroom/PS for all you knowledgeable people .. I have a £10 per month subscription and was wondering does that subscription include any form of photo montage program were by I could make a little film with transitions and to include music in the background ?