Beginner Mirrorless or dlsr?

Edit My Images
Yes
I am planning on buying a camera. Not sure which one to go for.

Either the Samsung NX30 (mirrorless) or Cannon eos 700D or Nikon D5300?

I am not a professional. Just looking for a camera for my traveling. Can you guys help me?

I tried a Sammy NX30 at a photography show last year, and it handled well & focused quickly & accurately. Not tried the other two.

Why did you select these 3 particularly?

Portability criteria (size and weight). Viewfinder preference. Dynamic range. Lens options. And a thousand other things. Thrash out a shortlist of what you see as priority essentials, and then see what cameras fulfil it. If you don't know what you want, nobody else can tell you.

Portability criteria (size and weight). Viewfinder preference. Dynamic range. Lens options. And a thousand other things. Thrash out a shortlist of what you see as priority essentials, and then see what cameras fulfil it. If you don't know what you want, nobody else can tell you.

That's kinda the problem. I lack technical knowledge to know my preferences in terms of which camera to get

What kinds of pictures do you take when you travel? Wide angle shots, close-ups, pictures of people, telephoto shots of distant objects? What will you do with the pictures afterward? Do you normally use a camera with manual control or on automatic?

What kinds of pictures do you take when you travel? Wide angle shots, close-ups, pictures of people, telephoto shots of distant objects? What will you do with the pictures afterward? Do you normally use a camera with manual control or on automatic?

Mostly static images like landscapes and buildings. I haven't learnt post processing just yet but I hope to once I get the camera.
Video is really important too. It's in the top of my priority.

Mostly static images like landscapes and buildings. I haven't learnt post processing just yet but I hope to once I get the camera.