Pro Photo for Wordpress?

Edit My Images
Yes
I've decided to make the change to Wordpress which I've never used before (currently using wix which I'm not enjoying.) I've seen some themes on pro photo that I like but it is pricey, so I wanted to know what you guys thought of it before making my decision.

It's important to me that any theme I apply to my site will be customisable - I want to be able to change fonts, colours, tweak the layouts.

Does anybody know if I can upload fonts which I have purchased to Wordpress to use on my site?

What are your experiences with pro photo?

I've also looked at flothemes but not sure how customisable they are.

Thank you.

Regarding fonts. Even if you manage to upload the fonts you have purchased to your website, that font will not be visible to people who view your website unless they have the exactly the same font on their device.
A better solution would be to install a WordPress plugin to enable you to use Google Fonts and find a font similar to the one you have purchased. If you need to Google Fonts on your laptop or desktop there is an application called Sky Fonts that enables that.

Both pro photo and flothemes look very expensive for what they offer. I suppose these companies know that photographers have a fair amount of disposable income and price their products accordingly.

I've not used ProPhoto so can't be specific but in general, most themes can be customised via the code. I guess you may be talking about via the admin panel though - that I am not sure abouit.

Regarding your fonts, again, self-hosting is easily possible and in some cases is the much better option, esepcially as a lot of the other solutions are actually quite limited in what they offer. Make sure you have a full licence to self-host though. Buying a font doesn't always mean you have full rights etc. It's not the same as it was a few years ago. Licencing of fonts has changed.