Beginner Recommendations

Edit My Images
Yes
Hello all I'm new and wanted to say hello and seek advice.
I've been doing photography for about 3 years now and still feel a beginner but have managed to get a few gigs with birthdays, Christenins and have a wedding next year.
(I don't charge as I do it for the love and sometimes they will donate something)
Well I'm currently using a Canon 650D and have a few capable lenses but I would like some advice on moving up to full frame. In a perfect world I would like the 5D Mark iii, but life and kids prohibit this.

I don't have a massive budget but any ideas what would be an improvement on the 650D would be good.

Tl;dr... best cheap full frame camera

Many thanks

If you were to give an indication of your budget and what lenses you have that would give people a better chance at answering your question

well currently have a Canon 24-105 F4 , the 18-55 & 55-250 kit lenses the "nifty 50 1.8" probably looking around the £600 mark for a used Full Frame

I think I am correct but please check,the 18-55 and 55-250 are EF-S lenses and will not fit FF so you will need to replace them .
If you intend doing weddings even the 24-105 is not really fast enough so you might be better looking at 3rd party lenses if you want to go FF within your budget

well aware, I shall be borrowing a 24-70 2.8 + 50mm 1.2 and currently buying a canon 70-200 2.8 when I find one at the right price.

I can't understand why you'd shoot other people's weddings, birthdays etc for free, and want to get better equipment to continue to shoot for free. Does it make financial sense? You can still do it for the love and charge

A lot of negativity here from people that presumably charge and don't want someone doing it for free. Could be wrong, but that's very much how it looks.