Rush Hour Traffic

Edit My Images
Yes
I was out doing a Timelapse last week and took some long exposure of the rush hour traffic once I'd finished.

What do you think? :shrug:

itf5844aeditresize.jpg

Last edited:
I'm no expert in light trails (yet to try them!) but to my eye it is distracting to see the cross-over and stop-start trails - probably difficult to avoid with this type of location though.

Well i really like it!! Makes a nice change from the usual motorway bridge shots!!

you can have no idea of the disinterest I have for those motorway light trails, they are about as boring as it's photographically possible to get for me [sorry light trailers :confused:] - BUT - this is fab!! Took me a moment or two to work it out, but the 'like' factor was instant. Really well executed, spot on exposure and definitely thinking outside the box :clap: :clap: (y)

I like this, definitely agree with Yv! It's got a real sense of the rush hour chaos.

For me, I'm rather impressed with this but it seems a little too busy for me, I appreciate that at rush hour your going to have a lot traffic :bang:

you can have no idea of the disinterest I have for those motorway light trails, they are about as boring as it's photographically possible to get for me [sorry light trailers :confused:] - BUT - this is fab!! Took me a moment or two to work it out, but the 'like' factor was instant. Really well executed, spot on exposure and definitely thinking outside the box :clap: :clap: (y)

:annoyed: :bat: :police: If I was a petulant little tart I might get upset :LOL: but I know you cannot expect everyone to like everything :LOL: but at least check out the one that took me over two years to get :cool: HERE

Matt
MWHCVT

:annoyed: :bat: :police: If I was a petulant little tart I might get upset :LOL: but I know you cannot expect everyone to like everything :LOL: but at least check out the one that took me over two years to get :cool: HERE

Matt
MWHCVT