Some from the Wedding.

Name
Adele
Edit My Images
Yes
I've already posted shots of the Bouquet, so here are a few from the wedding.

1. The Bride.
2044476179_9df090f9f0.jpg

2. The Boys [First time at selective colouring]
2045270784_186fe166e7.jpg

3. Baby Kisses!
2044487413_a43049b244.jpg

4. Father and the Bride
2045291526_06f238e03d.jpg

5. Bride with Father and Husband.
[Horrible background, used softfocus to try and see if it "works"]
2045297300_9b82575b15.jpg

These are by no means the "finished" product, as I am still fairly new to PP I am just "playing" and hoping for some advice and some pointers. And some CC.

Thanks for looking x

Background is everything with wedding photography (well nearly) ;)

Look how much nicer the bride and father shot is because you chose a more suitable background! Never be afraid to ask your subjects to move - look around and pick the location for your shots, once you've got a crappy background, there's nothing to do but try to make the best of it in processing, but it can usually be avoided. You have to take charge.

The bride in the car shot would have been better with a larger aperture to blur those railings in the background, but you could also have just asked the driver to move the car if there was somewhere more suitable.

Nothing there to be ashamed of at all though! (y)

As you asked for some C&C I hope you don't mind me going through them one by one. I don't really go in for outright adulation so sorry if some of this sounds a bit harsh but it's a genuine opinion and I hope it helps you to improve...