- Messages
- 81
- Name
- Martin
- Edit My Images
- No
After you take a picture you get a preview of the picture for a settable amount of time. Does anybody know whether this is on both the lcd and the evf or just the lcd?
If both, then is it possible to disable the evf preview but still keep the lcd one?
(I really don't want a preview getting in the way of the action!)
If both, then is it possible to disable the evf preview but still keep the lcd one?
(I really don't want a preview getting in the way of the action!)