Name
Jed
Edit My Images
Yes
Good evening all. I have been working as a freelance photographer for 4 years now. Right up until last year I was busy with work. I had so much work I was having to turn people away!

From mid 2019 till now I have had ZERO enquiries and am struggling to get call backs or replies from my efforts when reaching out for work.

Im wondering if anyone else is in the same boat? OR do you have any suggestions as to how and where I can market my services. I am really struggling!

Any help and advice would be greatly appreciated. My website will be linked below so you can check out some of my work to better help advise.

Many thanks,

Jed Hassell

instagram - Jed Hassell
twitter - flatwhitelondon
website - flatwhitelondon. com

Hi

This is purely a general business observation:-
In sales (that is what you are doing afteral ~ selling yourself & your services ;) ) there is greater chance of getting more business from previous/current customers compared to finding and developing any new ones.

So, have you been able to analyse what has changed in both you & your sales methods and/or the customers demands on you???

As I said above I am not specifically refering to a photography business!

Good evening, please dont take this the wrong way but for a start your website isn't linked (above) and when I type www.(your website name) I don't get directed there, tbh it was an effort to get to your page, so I doubt that's helping, especially as you are pushing your self as tech/internet savvy and going to help people get their brand noticed.
I have no idea why Starbucks is loading in front of you (SEO?) but I don't think it's helping you at all.
I hope you take this constructively as when I did get to your website it looked good.

FWIW

Your website looks clean and easy to navigate but the one thing that stood out to me was the perception it creates to any new business visitor:-