Yet another Good bye thread! :(

Name
Jonathan
Edit My Images
Yes
Well, I this is my last day of internet possibly for up to two months! :crying:

Shall be heading home where i have no internet access for a few weeks, then to the isle of wight to see some mates, and then I start work untill the end of September in exeter. Next time I'll have proper access is in October when I'm in my final year at uni! :crying::crying:

Wish me luck people! I'll miss you all! Save me a seat at this increasingly large table of photographic goodness :D

EDIT: Must reach 500 posts by the end of the day :D /Spams

2 months away from Talk Photography :eek: How are you going to cope lol?

Best of luck and looking forward to your return sooner rather than later ;) (y)

Enjoy the summer ... :coat:

Good luck...your seat is reserved. ;)

Good luck Woodsy(y)

Good luck. I'm going home for 4 days and I'm having withdrawal symptoms already.... two whole months??? :eek:

Good Luck(y)

Going to miss you mate, IRC wont be the same. Keep it real!

OMG... October. I only went to Cardiff for 4 days and had to ring hubby on the way home to switch the PC on so it had warmed up for me by the time I got home.... Cuppa tea, quick kiss (kiss I said) and on TP chatting away. How are you going to cope?

Seat saved for you. Good luck (y)

I am already wondering what I am going to do in France for two weeks when I leave in a week's time.......oh yeah, take pictures and share them HERE!

Good luck mate! (y)

Well being as CT & Gilly have a cheek each on your saved seat, all thats left to say is ... have a fab summer ... and dont you go forgetting us!

Oh! and as Min suggested ... do pop in the library from time to time & catch up with us ocassionally.
Take care!

Partents got sky?

I got my mum the free broadband from sky, just for the times i vist. They supplied the wireless router which i stuck up in the loft and she's none the wiser.

(y)

goodluck.gif