Lasagne's 52 for 2010 - week 7 - People (on page 1)

Name
Andy
Edit My Images
Yes
Week 8 here

Week 7 :

I fancied shooting rugby since I've never done that before. I got some quite nice action shots, but for some reason I liked the simplicity of this. As an ex semi-pro footballer I've come to appreciate the honesty, respect and camaraderie in rugby - this half-time shot hasn't captured any of that, but I liked it anyway !!

4374924509_f3c2551da3_o.jpg

Week 6 :

Not Safe For ...............Anything really

I've really struggled for time this week, so I set this shot up very quickly yesterday - with the aid of some delicately applied velcro....ouch !

Also, it happens to be my birthday today (14th Feb), so I haven't got much time to do much pp on it.

I'd like to say 'enjoy' but more realistically 'endure'

4356115060_e969700ded_o.jpg

Week 5 - Speed

I waited half an hour for a train to come along, so I was only going to get one shot at it !

4327063943_1feab47809_o.jpg

Last edited:
Damn....shouldn't look at others before I've done mine, but just can't help myself! :bonk:

Has no one ever told you not to play on train tracks?! :p Nice shot though - just wish the sky was a tad underexposed and there was a bit more satruration on the actual train.

Also, out of interest, why have you started a brand new thread for your Wk5 image rather than tagging it to the end of the previous threads?? :thinking:

Last edited:
really like that.......very back to the future...

Damn....shouldn't look at others before I've done mine, but just can't help myself! :bonk:

Has no one ever told you not to play on train tracks?! :p Nice shot though - just wish the sky was a tad underexposed and there was a bit more satruration on the actual train.

Also, out of interest, why have you started a brand new thread for your Wk5 image rather than tagging it to the end of the previous threads?? :thinking: