Can you help me?

lindsayperezphotography

Edit My Images
Yes
Hey everyone!

I am a young creative (15 years old) at and I've been branding and building my work for the last two and a half years. All of my skills have been self taught.

I am trying to get some advice and tips from anyone on anything in general. Or just a chat!

Here is a link to my work lindsayperezphoto.co.uk

Let me know what you think or what you'd change! I'm open to thoughts!

Thanks

Lindsayperezphotography

Just keep doing what you're doing. You say you're a young creative, and that's true. In ten years time you'll still be a young creative, let you're direction find it's way.
Don't be afraid of "Dry spells" when inspiration deserts you (It happens).Look on it as a chance to take a break and regroup.
Any specific issues or problems and there's loads of folk here happy to help.

Just keep doing what you're doing. You say you're a young creative, and that's true. In ten years time you'll still be a young creative, let you're direction find it's way.
Don't be afraid of "Dry spells" when inspiration deserts you (It happens).Look on it as a chance to take a break and regroup.
Any specific issues or problems and there's loads of folk here happy to help.
Wasup Graham,

Thanks for your kind words man if really means alot. Yeah dry downs suck I know what you mean sometimes it is best just to put the camera down and take a break.

Thanks again man

This is the third thread in a row I've looked at in the "New Posts" section where you've posted almost the exact same thing. I know you're just looking to share your work and want opinions of others, but just make sure it doesn't turn into spamming.

I think you have a good portfolio and will no doubt you will do well.