Beginner Complete beginner and need advice with camera

Name
Am
Edit My Images
No
I have read various posts here, watched multiple you tube videos and photography site reviews.
I am keen to take up photography as a hobby. Currently use my smartphone to take photos. I don’t like heavy cameras and prefer not to keep changing lenses, if possible. Would prefer to buy used rather than new ones.
My choices are
1 Panasonic lumix 1000ii fz ( bridge but better than my phone, least expensive)
2. Canon 250D with 18-135 mm lens ( more expensive than option 3)
3. Nikon 3500D or 5600D with 18-300 mm lens ( less expensive but longer range lens, less weight )

These options may not be the best .,

What would you advise? My head is spinning and am going around in cycles.

What do you want to take pictures of and what's your budget? Are there any particular pictures that inspire you and that you wish to emulate?

A few things,
Don't be afraid of second hand - especially from a reputable dealer. Over the last couple of years I've bought from Ebay a Canon 500d (£70), Canon M6 with lens and adaptor (£400), 10mm - 18mm zoom, 17-85mm zoom (about £180 for the pair). A bit over your budget, but you can see the possibilities.
You might need to factor in the cost of photo editing software (nothing too complicated - crop an image, rotate it, play around with contrast, brightness and colour, no need to go mad).
Are you going to print your pictures? I use some of my pics to personalise cards for birthdays and Christmas.
It might be nice to have a camera with lots of pre-programmed settings, but as you get into it you may well want to exercise more control over aperture, time, white balance, depth of field and so on. After all, you probably want to produce an image that your phone can't.
, Above all, develop your own preferences - have fun