- Messages
- 1,583
- Edit My Images
- Yes
I have just had this message appear after my most recent upload....
What does it mean? And how exactly will it effect my uploaded photos? Will I never be able to see them to, let's say, post them on a forum etc.?
I would love to get a pro account but funds are so far off from allowing this, it's stupid.:thumbsdown:
You have 184 photos stored on Flickr. Once you hit 200, you'll need to upgrade to a Flickr Pro account or you'll only be able to see your most recent 200 photos.
Nothing will be deleted, and if you upgrade, you'll have unlimited space for all your things. Perhaps you'd like to upgrade to Pro now?
What does it mean? And how exactly will it effect my uploaded photos? Will I never be able to see them to, let's say, post them on a forum etc.?
I would love to get a pro account but funds are so far off from allowing this, it's stupid.:thumbsdown:
:shrug: