Fuji Dave 100 Strangers Project 100

Fuji Dave

I'm in Clover
Name
Dave
Edit My Images
No
Yesterday was so hard for me trying to start my 100 strangers project I was asking but got a lot of NO chance. Today I had another go when I saw these two men very nicely dressed, I went over to them and said Hello my name is Dave and I am a street photographer and I am doing a 100 strangers project and would love to photograph them. They were both great about it but did not give their names sadly. I would also like to thank @gramps for saying try it.

Mr Jubilee by Rohan, on Flickr

Mr Jubilee Friend by Rohan, on Flickr

Last edited:
Great starting set Dave ... two gents well into the spirit of the day!

This is Joe I saw him sitting near where Fringe is going on, I asked him would he mind being part of my 100 strangers project and he gladly said yes. Joe is from Brighton and is joining in with Brighton Fringe, I gave him my business card and he said he had seen my jazz work and knew of me.

Joe by Rohan, on Flickr

Last edited:
Well done that is a geed use of shutter speed with the cards. (y)

Cory is part of the Brighton Fringe here in town, once he had finished his session of entertaining the crowd I asked if he would be a part of my 100 strangers and he gladly said yes and struck this pose. Sadly I have blown the whites but happy still.

Corey by Rohan, on Flickr

I was having a smoke while sitting having a rest when I spotted Oriana and her mother sit down, she asked if I could give her a cigarette and I politely said yes if she would allow me to photograph her for my 100 strangers project which she gladly said yes, we had a talk and her mother told me her dad was Spanish so they named her Oriana. Her mother did not want her photo taken so we had a nice talk and her daughter showed me her photos that she had taken of her punk friends and they were very good.

Oriana by Rohan, on Flickr