Hello from Sunderland!

Name
Anna
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi :) I'm Anna, and I'm an enthusiastic amateur photographer from Montreal, who has been living in Sunderland for the past 14 years. I have been taking photos since 2005, but have found since becoming a parent nearly 5 years ago that I have hardly taken any photos other than those of my two daughters. I am now making time to indulge my passion for photography, and am here to learn and improve - as I feel so incredibly rusty. I'm looking forward to meeting folks and learning lots!

Hi Anna and a very warm welcome to the forums, look forward to seeing some of your work.(y)

Hi Anna welcome to TP... I've just seen one of your photos and it's lovely! looking forward to seeing you and more of your images around the forum:wave:

OK let me re phrase that!.... after now going to have a proper look (nosey):D at your gallery and finding a whole album... simply beautiful, you really do have some stunning work in there..(y)

:rolleyes: That's really kind of you to say! My battered ego needed that - I fear that I've lost all ability that I ever had. My gear is sitting here, waiting for me to have the time (and energy - I'm fighting off a terrible chest infection!) to actually TAKE some photos.

:rolleyes: That's really kind of you to say! My battered ego needed that - I fear that I've lost all ability that I ever had. My gear is sitting here, waiting for me to have the time (and energy - I'm fighting off a terrible chest infection!) to actually TAKE some photos.

I know that feeling only too well, it seems too many things often get in the way and mojo becomes seriously lacking, this place helps though, they are a friendly bunch (most) don't bite lol..and it does give that mojo a kick being in the same environment with people that share the same passion....

Looking at your album don't fret you lost nothing!:D

All those photos were taken before I lost my mojo..... so whether it's still there or not remains to be seen LOL