Hello I'm new here

Bubbs

Bhaji Bev....
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi i'm Beverley, Grendel's girlfriend. I'm afraid i don't know much about photography yet as i'm just starting out, the last time i used a camera was when film was still popular. Out of the 24 pictures half had my thumb in them and the rest had peoples heads missing!:( Paul has said he might buy me a 'proper' camera for christmas or birthday (thats if he wants his nifty fifty ;) ). Really looking forward to talking to you all and learning lots.

Welcome aboard Bubbs. (y) Don't let him off too lightly with the new camera. ;)

:wave: Fancy seeing you here! New camera eh? You must have caught me in a very good mood, or very drunk :beer: , to promise that!

It was after i gave you that large whisky last night but you did promise so thank you(y)

hmmm :thinking:

(y) welcome hope you enjoy it here good bunch of people.(y)

welcome!

when did grendal get a girlfriend??

Someone has to be!

:LOL:

You will know how much he loves you when you start getting better comments than him on your pictures..(y)

Welcome to the forums. Its a very friendly place to be..:)

Thanks really looking forward to learning how to take a decent picture.

Sounds familiar :) hopefully soon i'll be able to take some decent pictures as well definitly of motor sport!! Shame we couldn't make it to Santa Pod :( Hope you got some good pictures.

Hello thank you all for your welcomes :) I'm going to try and take some pictures today, after i've figured out how to work the camera though :thinking:

Welcome to the forum :wave:

If your going to have a go at taking pictures, might I suggest a Canon, fitted of course with a 50mm 1.8 lens :naughty:

Hiya Beverley / Bubbs :) Welcome to the forums. Glad your account got activated in the end :)

Welcome to the forum :wave:

If your going to have a go at taking pictures, might I suggest a Canon, fitted of course with a 50mm 1.8 lens :naughty: