Beginner Help with 2 lens please

Name
Francis
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi I have a Nikon d7100 I am very much enjoying photography . I am a beginner and wanting to ask advice on to lenses 1 : a wide angle and 2: a fish eye purly for fun ....so far I have mostly been shooting family and landscape but I am really attracted to Macro and think that is a area of photography I will study in the next month's. Thanks for help in advance,Francis.

Firstly what have you got now?
Second I am a bit puzzled you say you are attracted to Macro but are looking at a wide angle and fish eye lenses, would you not be better looking at dedicated macro lenses or investigating macro options ( extension tubes, reversing rings etc) before spending money?
BTW a fish eye lens is fun but I suspect it will get little use as they lend themselves to very specific shots , a bit like TS-E lenses they are nice to have but have limited use.

OK, slightly vague query, but stabbing in the dark; this may offer some insight; Ultra-Wide-Angle vs Kit & Stitch, featuring a fish!... Ultra-Wides are all about perspective; with a very wide angle of view, you can fill the frame from a very close vantage point, but, as the subject to camera distance increases, so does the perspective 'shrinkage' , and very much more dramatically. So it's commonly said that they are best for getting close to get added depth and open up smaller spaces, rather than packing lots of real-estate into a land-scape.