Job interview tomorrow...

Name
Cheryl
Edit My Images
Yes
I have a job interview tomorrow which I'm dreading. I've been unhappy in my current job since about the second week of starting it (I've been working there for about 8 months now), so have been looking for a job elsewhere since then. Hopefully pay and conditions will be better if I get through this interview - it will mean travelling further to work, but hopefully it will be worth it. I've spent the last 3 days reading up on current research and legislation (yawn!) all related to my job.
I know there are (gulp) 4 people interviewing me, just hope I don't clam up as I'm no good at being 'put on the spot' :help:...wish me luck peeps :)

Good Luck, only advice I can give is be yourself and Im sure you'll be fine(y)

Back when I used to interview people I would ask about experience and a bit of job knowledge but in reality I judged them on the amount of common sense they showed. Common sense is very uncommon these days.

So if it was down to me you would have no problem ;)
Good luck and don't bluff unless you can do it convincingly :)

Good luck young lady!

I'm sure you'll be fine. I was cacking it before my interview for my current job. Got in there and it was a breeze. The trepidation and fear is always greater than the act itself.

Kellie (my g/f) has also got a job interview tomorrow. Which is nice ;)

What is it for if you don't mind me asking?

Good luck, go get em:)

Good luck! I'm sure you'll walk it anyway. :)

minimeeze, Warspite is right, just be yourself, look them in the eyes and tell the truth, youll be fine, and have integrity.

Good luck Mini but I hope you're not changing professions...I was kind of counting on you for the next home birth as we may just have another on the way :)

Offer them your body!, always works for me :)

good luck!!