Does anyone know if it's possible to disable the retrieve comments part of the flickr uploader in Lightroom? If find it takes ages to get the comments which I have already read on the flickr site. In other words it's a waste of time.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.