Luminar 4 for £44

Name
Justin
Edit My Images
Yes
I've been looking at Luminar for a number of years but recently downloaded the trial for no 4 - the main reason for sticking with LR is because generally I am quite lazy and can't be bothered to learn how to use new editing software.

However, I don't like paying monthly - I'm not a pro so sometimes I might go a couple of months without serious editing. Lightroom is also just too slow and they don't seem to want to improve this.

So I tried Luminar and it seems to have improved - with a code I paid £44 which seems very reasonable.

I went on to my Adobe account and of course they want to charge me £44 to cancel.........so I selected 'offers' and chose the 2 months for free option - gives me time to review things !!

Anyone else use Luminar care to offer any top tips ?

You can get Luminar 4 AND Aurora HDR AND Photolemur 3 for £20 !! Yes, that's 3 progs for £20 ........ fulll progs, all the registration codes etc...

I already had Luminar 4 but Aurora is selling for £94 on Skylum's site so this deal was a no brainer. For the £20 you also get to download a bunch of LOOKS (Presets), Sky backgrounds and loads of other excellent stuff.
Be quick there is only 1 day left ( ends 2nd Dec 17:00 GMT) - - - here's the link - BTW I have no connection with either Skylum or Humble Bundle, just is an incredible deal to share

https://www.humblebundle.com/softwa...poweredphotoeditorwithluminar4_softwarebundle

Last edited:
You can get Luminar 4 AND Aurora HDR AND Photolemur 3 for £20 !! Yes, that's 3 progs for £20 ........ fulll progs, all the registration codes etc...

I already had Luminar 4 but Aurora is selling for £94 on Skylum's site so this deal was a no brainer. For the £20 you also get to download a bunch of LOOKS (Presets), Sky backgrounds and loads of other excellent stuff.