Wedding training.

Name
Jason
Edit My Images
Yes
I have been doing photography for about 7-8 years now, I have done my friends wedding as gifts and saved them loads of money!! I would like to do a wedding course in 2013, Can anyone recommend someone i live in west Wales but i don't mind traveling as long as i learn from it!! :)

I highly recommend the trained eye.
I've only used them once for a day, but it was very well organised, kept groups nice and small, used excellent models, and used very high quality wedding photographers as trainers.
Well worth the money in my opinion.

They are based in the west london area, near beaconsfield if I remember correctly
Cheers
Ian

Bret Harkness Photography training is excellent and great value for money

Ginsters said:
I've only used them once for a day, but it was very well organised, kept groups nice and small, used excellent models, and used very high quality wedding photographers as trainers.

They are based in the west london area, near beaconsfield if I remember correctly
Cheers
Ian

I'll second this!

I've been looking at similar training myself and one suggestion that I'm currently looking into is SWPP Membership. This apparently gives you access to training and workshops at good prices.

Am still looking so will report back, will also be interested to see what others find useful :)

Matt

Great thread, been looking into dipping my toe into weddings and one of these courses would be ideal! definitely like the look of the thetrainedeye site.

Cheers
Ian

I'll second this!

Great thread, been looking into dipping my toe into weddings and one of these courses would be ideal! definitely like the look of the thetrainedeye site.