Which online website builder

Name
Ben
Edit My Images
No
Hi all,

Im sure this is talked about quite a lot. Im looking to showcase my work on my own website. I mainly shoot equine such as polo,racing etc. Im looking for a website that will allow me to sell my stuff through a 3rd party like Zenfolio do. Also something that is fairly easy to use and set up,im not a PC novice at all but i wouldnt be the best at setting things like this up. Just would like other peoples takes on these sort of websites taking into consideration
Cost
Ease of use
Selling through a 3rd party company
Amount of storage
Best support and instruction

Ive looked at sites such as Clikpic,Zenfolio,Weebly. Any others welcome too
Many thanks
Magern

Hi Ben,

So to give you some ideas on my background before I make my suggestions, my name is Jin more of a hobbyist photographer but very experienced in Web and e-commerce though these days my work takes me more into high availability and cyber security infrastructure.

A couple of questions I would like to ask first,

1) Who is your targeted audience for your website?
Are these prospective buyers of photographic services, clients looking for the work you have done for them or maybe people who purchase stock images for commercial / non-commercial interests.

2) What would be the main purpose(s) of your website?
I see you want to showcase your work and also want to convert visitors into sales but a few more specifics would help such as whether these sales would be random visitors or whether the online sales are a convenient way for people to purchase images. Would it provide information on purchasing services from you.

3) Do you consider yourself a professional, a novice or hobbyist photographer?

Hi Jin,,
Thanks for your reply.