Zdraveite! Or in English Hello!

Name
Alex
Edit My Images
Yes
Hello!First I want to apologize for my grammar, I am working on it - English is not my mother tongue. While viewing this forum I felt like my creative block is lifting a bit and my guts pressured me to write here. I am international student and my name is Alex :). I have completed BTEC national in TV/FILM production and I am currently studying bachelor in film-making and creative media production in Hull, small city for my taste but I can afford it and I really do enjoy the course . This is one of the few forums I have ever registered on and the first one to ever introduce myself to. You see I usually like to stay incognito even out of the virtual world and to keep my thoughts and work for myself. But I will never achieve my life goals that way.. So as funny that might sound posting this to you is really out of my comfort zone!