- Messages
- 903
- Name
- Rikki
- Edit My Images
- Yes
When I add my photos onto my mac, and open them in bridge, under the IPTC section, the field 'Creator' has a name in it, which is not mine 

Is this a setting in the camera, or on my system, and how do I change it so its my name as default?
Cheers

Is this a setting in the camera, or on my system, and how do I change it so its my name as default?
Cheers