I'm running LR Classic v15.6 26.6.2 on a Mac. I need to free up some disk space and the LR files are clearly a big user. However I'm looking for some assistance please on what I can safely delete. My catalogue is backed up to a separate hard drive using Time Machine and the actual images are backed up to 2 HD's which I manually move images once I've finished processing. I've attached a couple of screenshots to hopefully provide sufficient information:
Can I remove anything marked v13 as opposed to v13.3 ? V13.3 appears to be the latest catalogue etc even though I'm running v15.6 so slightly confused about that
In the backup folder can I safely delete back ups leaving say the latest 3/4 dated in 2026
I also have some LR v5 files that I probably transferred when I changed systems living on the system. I presume these can go without any problems ?
Many thanks for any assistance


Can I remove anything marked v13 as opposed to v13.3 ? V13.3 appears to be the latest catalogue etc even though I'm running v15.6 so slightly confused about that
In the backup folder can I safely delete back ups leaving say the latest 3/4 dated in 2026
I also have some LR v5 files that I probably transferred when I changed systems living on the system. I presume these can go without any problems ?
Many thanks for any assistance

