Guys
as a fountain of knowledge here, I wanted to pick some mac geniuses brains.
I have a 2008 macbook that I wanted to wipe. However I purchased Ilife 09 family and have that shared amongst family on several machines.
If I completely wipe it I believe I will lose Ilife 09 that I purchased and installed? Also I dont think I have any family licences left and so will that mean I will lose my licence for ilife 09?
Help?
as a fountain of knowledge here, I wanted to pick some mac geniuses brains.
I have a 2008 macbook that I wanted to wipe. However I purchased Ilife 09 family and have that shared amongst family on several machines.
If I completely wipe it I believe I will lose Ilife 09 that I purchased and installed? Also I dont think I have any family licences left and so will that mean I will lose my licence for ilife 09?
Help?