Nikon F100 owners thread

Name
Allen
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi people

As a new owner of a mint F100 with 3 lenses I was wondering if there are any other F100 users ?

The camera I have is amazing it would pass for new its a minter , Can wait to run some film through it and take up the challenge of a new body / system

I have an F100, it's a great camera you'll enjoy it.

I am relatively new to Nikon brand so it will be a bit of a learning curve for me

The F100 is a great performer in my view. I think you will find a lot of F100 owners in the group who will give a good account of its capabilities.

Oh ay, start this now, a month after I sold mine. :D

The F100 is an awesome bit of kit, all you need in an autofocus camera.

'Ere, 'ang on! I'm pretty sure you declared on this forum that the F100 was the one camera that would need to be prised from your cold, dead hands... or was that the Bessa R3a??? :D:D:rolleyes:

True, however my warm, alive hands were not using it enough and an R4a was calling. :D

Oh ay, start this now, a month after I sold mine. :D

'Ere, 'ang on! I'm pretty sure you declared on this forum that the F100 was the one camera that would need to be prised from your cold, dead hands... or was that the Bessa R3a??? :D:D:rolleyes:

True, however my warm, alive hands were not using it enough and an R4a was calling, nonetheless now that there is a dedicated F100 owners thread, and I kinda feel left out, I guess a wanted classifieds thread is in order. :D

You've gotta stop selling stuff Andy, you know that you'll only end up re purchasing :ROFLMAO:

When my F100 arrived it had a slide on/off eye piece cover fitted , This has a triangle on the rear of it , Whats that for ? any ideas , My body did not come with a strap so I have ebay'd one

Also I need a lens cap a rear one push on and twist any ideas where I can buy one ?