weekly Pyro's photo52 2012 'Money' added

Name
Harry
Edit My Images
Yes
Thought I would get my thread up and running for the photo 52 challenge.

I'm pretty new to photography but am really looking forward to the challenge, so bring on 2012!

Hoping to shoot my 'direction' photo tomorrow and upload it then too.

Week 1 : Direction http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4282445&postcount=4
Week 2 : Fear http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4319731&postcount=39
Week 3 : Sigh http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4349201&postcount=47
Week 4 : Sweet http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4367359&postcount=61
Week 5 : Secure http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4390867&postcount=67
Week 6 : Industry http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4417167&postcount=76
Week 7 : Root http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4421341&postcount=83
Week 8 : Handmade http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4449075&postcount=108
Week 9 : Money http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showpost.php?p=4465740&postcount=116
Week 10 :
Week 11 :
Week 12 :
Week 13 :
Week 14 :
Week 15 :
Week 16 :
Week 17 :
Week18 :
Week 19 :
Week 20 :
Week 21 :
Week 22 :
Week 23 :
Week 24 :
Week 25 :
Week 26 :
Week 27 :
Week 28 :
Week 29 :
Week 30 :
Week 31 :
Week 32 :
Week 33 :
Week 34 :
Week 35 :
Week 36 :
Week 37 :
Week 38 :
Week 39 :
Week 40 :
Week 41 :
Week 42 :
Week 43 :
Week 44 :
Week 45 :
Week 46 :
Week 47 :
Week 48 :
Week 49 :
Week 50 :
Week 51 :
Week 52 :

Last edited:
(y) I'll look out for your 1st Harry.

This is my first photo for my Photo52 challenge.
I had a specific place in mind for this shot, a local woodland, as it is a place I know very well and its not too far away.