Too fat to work!

Name
Alastair
Edit My Images
Yes
It's the British Clumps!

A few choice comments:

'Mr Chawner said: "What we get barely covers the bills and puts food on the table. It's not our fault we can't work. We deserve more."'

'"All that healthy food, like fruit and veg, is too expensive."'

'Emma, said: "I'm a student and don't have time to exercise"'

Ok, his wife and kids are pretty plump but I wouldn't describe him more than "heavyset" or "portly"!

Get to work, you fat *******!

I wonder if the Daily Hate has reported this story? Something tells me it won't have done because it's not a story about outlandish benefits being given to immigrants :)

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/new...ay-22000-worth-of-benefits-is-not-enough.html

ARGH... this makes me angry...

Too fat to work! Not enough time to exercise! How the **** do those two statements go together! £22k benefits - not enough to live on?

...and they all stand there looking smug... (or at least that's what i think they are doing)

fatfamily_1367600c.jpg

This world is mad... we are literally paying them to stay fat! 3000cal/day... insane...

ARGH... this makes me angry...

Too fat to work! Not enough time to exercise! How the **** do those two statements go together! £22k benefits - not enough to live on?

...and they all stand there looking smug... (or at least that's what i think they are doing)

fatfamily_1367600c.jpg

This world is mad... we are literally paying them to stay fat! 3000cal/day... insane...
looks like a remake of Charlie's Angels (for widescreen tv) Jesus Farrah's put some weight on? LoL

A few choice comments:

'Mr Chawner said: "What we get barely covers the bills and puts food on the table. It's not our fault we can't work. We deserve more."'

It's this bloody attitude that they seem to think they have a right to live like that and have the rest of us pay for them.
They are all built like milk bottles.
I'd give 'em nothing.