weekly Joshwain's Photo52 of 2012. - Week 7 added! (Root)

Edit My Images
Yes
Right, I've been talked in to doing a Photo52 even though I'm extremely new to photography. My photos won't exactly be the best but I hope this challenge will help me in gaining more knowledge and understanding of the photography world.

I've given myself 5 jokers which will be turned RED after being used.
JOKER
JOKER
JOKER
JOKER
JOKER

I've given myself quite a few as I'm currently at college doing A-Levels so some weeks I may be a little caught up in revision and what not, although I'll be aiming to use as few jokers as possible.

I'm not going to bother with reshoot cards as I want to see how my abilities have progressed over the course of the 52 weeks.

Anyhow, below are direct links to my photos for each week:
Week 1 : Direction
Week 2 : Fear JOKER
Week 3 : Sigh
Week 4 : Sweet
Week 5 : Secure
Week 6 : Industry
Week 7 : Root
Week 8 :
Week 9 :
Week 10 :
Week 11 :
Week 12 :
Week 13 :
Week 14 :
Week 15 :
Week 16 :
Week 17 :
Week18 :
Week 19 :
Week 20 :
Week 21 :
Week 22 :
Week 23 :
Week 24 :
Week 25 :
Week 26 :
Week 27 :
Week 28 :
Week 29 :
Week 30 :
Week 31 :
Week 32 :
Week 33 :
Week 34 :
Week 35 :
Week 36 :
Week 37 :
Week 38 :
Week 39 :
Week 40 :
Week 41 :
Week 42 :
Week 43 :
Week 44 :
Week 45 :
Week 46 :
Week 47 :
Week 48 :
Week 49 :
Week 50 :
Week 51 :
Week 52 :

Feel free to wish me luck and give me plenty of constructive criticism!

Thanks,
Josh. :woot:

Last edited:
Mmmmm I'm becoming more tempted but I don't think I'll have the disciplin to keep up to it!
Good luck with yours Josh..I'll try and give plenty of p*** taking...ooops constructive critiscism lol when I can

Good luck Josh, hope to see your interpretations.

Great to have you on board don't hesitate to get in touch if I can help with ideas or technical know-how. I'm a tad intimidated too which is why I am using my camera phone to get me going - tee hee! Mandy