Shauns 52-week 14 Shoot

Name
Shaun
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi thought I would try and take part in this years 52 but could do with a little help to get started, I have been a photographer for a few years and move to a digital SLR about 2 years ago,I have managed to copy my first picture into my gallery now all I have to do is post it into this thread any help would be fantastic I am sure I will be ok once I have posted my first picture everything else should be straight forward I hope.

Week 1~Curved
Week 2~Poetry
Week 3~Chopped
Week 4~Street
Week 5~ Speed
Week 6~Present
Week 7~people
Week 8~Mechanical
Week 9~Play
Week 10~Chemistry
Week 11~Candid
Week 12~Produce
Week 13~Quad
Week 14~shoot

Last edited:
Just take the link from the picture in the gallery and copy/paste into your post.
As simple as that :)

EDIT: You want the linked image code, not linked thumbnail.

EDIT AGAIN!:
Sorry you want to copy the code from your gallery and place it inside [ IMG] [ /IMG] BRACKETS (without the spaces of course)

Last edited:
Did you put it inside the[ IMG] [ /IMG] tags? See my edit on my original post.

In fact im not sure what you are copying.
Copy the code from "Linked Image:" Found under your picture in your galler.
Should look like this

[ url=http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=74600][ img]http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/gallery/data/500/Granite_Statue_Face.jpg[ /img [ /url]

[ IMG]http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/gallery/data/3855/thumbs/curves_2.jpg[ /IMG]

screengrab.jpg

copy the code and paste into your post what I have highlighted above

that god Finally got it uploaded thought i was going mad for a minute thanks for your help rikki :)

here you go Shaun

It's the copy image part when you have the photo on full size the 2'nd of the 2 codes. Just copy and paste the whole code in that box.

*Edit* i See you got it as i was posting.

I like the composition. The only thing i think i would change is to straighted the horizon.