weekly Daryl's 52 for week 9 Money

Name
Daryl
Edit My Images
No
]Im really new to this and being pushed with by my really best mate with online help to put a pic up Im not a professional and this is the second time i have publically posted a pic

Week 1 : Direction
Week 2 :Fear
Week 3 :Sigh
Week 4 :Sweet
Week 5 :secure
Week 6 :Industry
Week 7 :Root
Week 8 :
Week 9 :Money
Week 10 :
Week 11 :
Week 12 :
Week 13 :
Week 14 :
Week 15 :
Week 16 :
Week 17 :
Week18 :
Week 19 :
Week 20 :
Week 21 :
Week 22 :
Week 23 :
Week 24 :
Week 25 :
Week 26 :
Week 27 :
Week 28 :
Week 29 :
Week 30 :
Week 31 :
Week 32 :
Week 33 :
Week 34 :
Week 35 :
Week 36 :
Week 37 :
Week 38 :
Week 39 :
Week 40 :
Week 41 :
Week 42 :
Week 43 :
Week 44 :
Week 45 :
Week 46 :
Week 47 :
Week 48 :
Week 49 :
Week 50 :
Week 51 :
Week 52 :

Last edited:
Bloody hell Daryl, took 47 minutes on the phone but we got there in the end!!!

Nice take on the theme for this week and very good considering that this is your first time using a tripod let alone doing trails...lol

I like your exposure here, I might of been tempted to do a slightly longer exposure.

It's a shame that the other side of the road wasnt a little busier to get the red trails going but the white trails are very good indeed.

A great attempt at the theme and a great first go (y)

Looking forward to your 52 especially to watch you improve though the year and look forward to finally getting out and doing some shooting with you soon.

Maybe we can go do some traffic trails or star trails :)

Well done Daryl it's a great start to your 52 and certainly covers direction!!

It could be improved with longer red trails and I can't believe its your first time using a tripod. I look forward to seeing your next 51!

Well done Daryl it's a great start to your 52 and certainly covers direction!!

It could be improved with longer red trails and I can't believe its your first time using a tripod. I look forward to seeing your next 51!