weekly Rosso's 52 challenge 2013 - Weeks 8 & 9 -Time & Juxtaposition - Added

Name
Matt
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi all,

I'm still fairly new to photography so contemplating this as way to get myself out of my comfort zone of taking photos of my pets! Although I'm not the most creative person so dunno how good I will be at this :confused:

I'm just wondering if my photos will be reviewed by others if they are particularly bad and also where to find the list of subjects?

Thanks in advance, Rosso

Last edited:
Thanks Graham, I can't promise anything particularly good but I'm hoping with a bit of advice on things I'm doing wrong (of which I'm sure there are many!) I can start improving towards the end of the project :)

Hi Matt you will find everyone here is pretty friendly and will offer advice if you need it just jump in its frustrating at times but you will enjoy it

Hi Graham, I am quite inexperienced at photography so you won't be alone!

I expect to have good weeks and god awful weeks :)

probably more of the latter than the former but to me, one good pic makes up for a whole load of bad uns!

here is to 2013!!

Hi Matt

welcome aboard...tis a madhouse in here but tis great fun (y)

This is my third year , looking back to week 1 in 2010 I have actually learnt stuff...now most of my weeks are passable:LOL:

Don't be afraid to ask any questions ( the only daft ones are ones you don't ask ), we're a friendly bunch & keep your eye's peeled for the midway meet up (y)

Madhouse sounds about perfect to me Lynne!

And I've been asking a few but if I ask everything I need to know, there won't be any room on here for the rest of you! But it does seem friendly and if I'm not working and it's not a million miles away a meet up with everyone sounds good to me :)

Right, well after the friendly welcomes I don't think I can back out! So without further ado, here is my week 1 entry! And please, any criticisms or improvements are more than welcome :)

8333938713_e52f8dd784_c.jpg