weekly steve's 52 for 2012 more vice added

Name
stephen
Edit My Images
Yes
hi all new to photography but thought i would give this a go after reading last year's threads, whats the worst that can happen :D

I'm going to give myself 5 jokers
try to take at least 1 new photo each week and post no more that three
I'm using everything i can get my hands on iPhone 4s p6000 and my new t3i with a cannon 1.8 50mm /18-55 and maybe even my75-300 (not used this properly yet)

this is my first attempt took it after i started reading this forum and really wanted to see if i could get the light movement effect worked ok i think,and i think it shows direction well

IMG_1025 by 0Zerocool0, on Flickr

i somehow deleted the original photo so have had to link to the updated picture

Week 1 : Direction above 2 3
Week 2 : Fear 1crop 2 edit
Week 3 : Sigh 1
Week 4 : Sweet 1 b&w
Week 5 : Secure gun
Week 6 : Industry 1
Week 7 : Root 1
Week 8 : Handmade 1 2
Week 9 : Money 1
Week 10 : win
Week 11 : shiny
Week 12 : Magical disney
Week 13 : vice cards beer
Week 14 :
Week 15 :
Week 16 :
Week 17 :
Week18 :
Week 19 :
Week 20 :
Week 21 :
Week 22 :
Week 23 :
Week 24 :
Week 25 :
Week 26 :
Week 27 :
Week 28 :
Week 29 :
Week 30 :
Week 31 :
Week 32 :
Week 33 :
Week 34 :
Week 35 :
Week 36 :
Week 37 :
Week 38 :
Week 39 :
Week 40 :
Week 41 :
Week 42 :
Week 43 :
Week 44 :
Week 45 :
Week 46 :
Week 47 :
Week 48 :
Week 49 :
Week 50 :
Week 51 :
Week 52 :

look forward to your comments and help to improve my newbie skills :cool:

Last edited:
Can't beat light trails.

White balance could do with sorting and a tad closer to get rid of the RH tree, I like the street name thought.

Cheers.

I agree you can't beat trails, don't think I have ever tried one myself.

Agree also that the white balance is a tad out but that should be easy sorted, think I might of been tempted to stand nearer that tree on the right.

Look forward to seeing more of you're work as the weeks fly by :)