weekly michael23's 3rd 52, Completed

Can you lot give it a rest for a year, to let the rest of us catch up? I think going into my second year is pretty good, but you nutters keep reminding me I'm a mere newbie! :(

& another fool back for some more punishment ...good to see you back Michael :clap:

Mark.....c'mon , keep up at the back there :p

Look forward to seeing your photo's again Michael (y)

I wonder how many Baby type shots will get added this year... think I'll start a sweepstakes :D

:LOL: :D

That's put a much needed smile on my face! THings have been crazy this last week, my wife Jennie has been quite ill since the c-section. She has had/has got septicemia and on a bucket full of antibiotics, which appear to be doing there jobs. But not sure when she will be out of hospital.

will be following along as well Michael :)

Thanks Carol, I see you are doing a 365, I shall take a look at it at some point (y)

Thanks Michael :) (and please be kind - ish :LOL: )
Love the slide show and made me think ;)

My goodness what a roller coaster ride it's been! Everything is appearing fine, though we were dealt another blow moments after Jennie and Xavier were discharged, my Grandma died in hospital with liver cancer at the very same time we went out. So, I have not had that much inspiration for this weeks theme, but with not being able to sleep last night I had ago and got a couple of pics done, I have tagged my thread nsfw just in case for one of the pics.

1st pic

sin, idea 2 by scilly puffin, on Flickr

And the 2nd, (this is tagged nsfw)

sin, idea 1 by scilly puffin, on Flickr

With the 2nd one I was trying to portray "what on earth have I done?"

sorry to hear that it must be crazy for you at the minute well done for getting anything in. Have to go with the bible pic i cant make out what is in front of the body's face whatever it is its a bit distracting

Good start to your 52 Michael despite your conflicting circumstances.