Incy's 52 for 2018 Week 9 Abundance

Edit My Images
No
As I work in the food industry, Christmas time is usually very manic so I haven't been out and about all that much due to work load... so here is my take on the practice theme .... 'My area' ... this is my 'corner' of the front room.....

my area by Incy R, on Flickr

Nice one, though looks better in the larger image on Flickr. Hope you get to see a bit more daylight in the rest of the 52:D

I'm with John, the Flickr version looks stonger.
Not sure if it's the black background on flickr, or the size (don't be afraid to use up to 1024*X on the bbcode link :) )
The black background makes it seem slightly lighter, I think that's the kicker.
Works well for the theme. it's certainly a den.

Yep, definitely better on flickr, interesting take on the theme, looking forward to more.

That looks like a nice spot and marked territory... First theme done, good luck with your 52 week challenge (y)

It is a comfy spot, been mine for a few years now :)

Nice one, though looks better in the larger image on Flickr. Hope you get to see a bit more daylight in the rest of the 52:D

Thanks, I am hoping to see a bit more daylight, but being naturally nocturnal will have to see how that goes ... maybe a theme within a theme.

Love it as I nearly did the same, but my area is cluttered, a nice shot for the theme.

Clutter is good, it defines the space more.

I'm with John, the Flickr version looks stonger.
Not sure if it's the black background on flickr, or the size (don't be afraid to use up to 1024*X on the bbcode link :) )
The black background makes it seem slightly lighter, I think that's the kicker.
Works well for the theme. it's certainly a den.

I will remember to opt for the larger size on the code, thanks.

Yep, definitely better on flickr, interesting take on the theme, looking forward to more.

Thanks, I will do my best to keep up.

Flickr is deffo better, interesing image....

Thank you...