weekly SiblingChris' 52 in 2013

Name
Chris
Edit My Images
Yes
Ok count me in!

I need an impetus to take more photos and as I am relatively new around here I have never done this before.

My aim will be to not necessarily stick with a particular style of shot but to get better with my composition and exposure on my new (relatively) nikon d7000. I want to try and do as much of this with my 35mm f/1.8g prime lens as I can. If nothing else this will be a good way of seeing how I improve over the year, and if I don't at least at will be able to take a step back and analyse what I've done come 2014!

Bit late for this first week I know, but will try and get the old brain cells whirring as quickly as I can.

Index to photo posts below or alternatively view my Flickr set HERE

Week 1 - Sin
Week 2 - Season
Week 3 - Gravity
Week 4 - Wild
Week 5 - Space
Week 6 - Work
Week 7 - Gluttony
Week 8 - Time
Week 9 - Juxtaposition
Week 10 - Letter
Week 11 - Electric
Week 12 - Direction
Week 13 - Tacky
Week 14 - Value
Week 15 - Greed
Week 16 - Angle
Week 17 - Rustic
Week 18 - Kind
Week 19 - Vertical
Week 20 - Pattern
Week 21 - Movement 1, Movement 2
Week 22 - Below
Week 23 - Size 1, Size 2, Size 3, Size 4
Week 24 - Process
Week 25 - Rock 1, Rock 2, Rock 3, Rock 4
Week 26 - Pair 1, Pair 2
Week 27 - Shape
Week 28 - Plenty
Week 29 - Speed
Week 30 - Steps
Week 31 - Mono
Week 32 - Connection
Week 33 - Beginning
Week 34 - Still
Week 35 - Whimsical
Week 36 - Curve
Week 37 - Power
Week 38 - Solitude
Week 39 - Sweet
Week 40 - Cut
Week 41 - Live 1, Live 2
Week 42 - Reflection
Week 43 - Melt
Week 44 - Left
Week 45 - Food
Week 46 - Art
Week 47 - Friendship
Week 48 - Sleek
Week 49 - Colour
Week 50 - Fantasy
Week 51 - Fit
Week 52 - Water 1, Water 2

Cheers
Chris

Last edited:
Welcome in Chris - would you believe the official draw date for the first week isn't until Saturday..... so you're by no means late! Everyone else has just started early :LOL:

Hi ya Chris....welcome to the madhouse :)